Previous Index Next
BRCCC Season 1 2022 - Round 11
Alycat - Meet Summary

Registered to Boronia Radio Controlled Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 2018.2.14 © 1987-2017 Alycat Software
Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Fastest Times of Day

Name Status Fastest Lap
Andrew Budge V 19.325
Nick Krilis V 19.334
Luke Di Nardo M 20.304
Alex Goh V 20.439
Luke Johns M 24.663
Name Status Fastest Lap
Toby Turner M 18.026
David Gear M 18.216
Simon Healy V 18.233
John Krilis M 18.540
Name Status Fastest Lap
Blair Cradick M 17.124
Ryan Withers M 17.379
Jett Sriratana M 17.448
Dan Sriratana M 18.324
Name Status Fastest Lap
Jason Milbourne M 18.958
Tim Boundy M 19.052
Stephen Spiers V 20.186
Name Status Fastest Lap
Alex Goh V 24.772
Clint Ludwick M 25.264
David Singles M 26.142
Ryan Nothard M 26.535
Harley Davis M 27.089
Nick Venville V 32.074
21.5 BLINKY (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Andrew Budge V 19/6m18.761s
Nick Krilis V 18/6m5.465s
Luke Di Nardo M 18/6m18.093s
Alex Goh V 18/6m19.666s
Luke Johns M 14/6m15.080s
13.5 BLINKY (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Toby Turner M 20/6m6.743s
Simon Healy V 20/6m13.566s
David Gear M 20/6m16.453s
John Krilis M 16/5m7.946s
OPEN (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Blair Cradick M 17/5m0.690s
Ryan Withers M 17/5m5.290s
Jett Sriratana M 17/5m21.449s
Dan Sriratana M 16/5m15.208s
TCR (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Tim Boundy M 19/6m10.096s
Jason Milbourne M 19/6m12.322s
Stephen Spiers V 18/6m20.146s
VTC (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Alex Goh V 14/6m5.779s
Clint Ludwick M 14/6m18.846s
David Singles M 13/5m57.524s
Ryan Nothard M 13/6m7.390s
Harley Davis M 12/6m1.203s
Nick Venville V 9/5m57.190s

Results of All Rounds
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Nick Krilis V 18/6m14.235s(50) 18/6m9.978s(50) 18/6m9.302s(50) 18/6m5.465s(48)* 150
2nd Andrew Budge V 17/6m1.465s(48) 17/6m0.984s(44)* 17/6m3.105s(48) 19/6m18.761s(50) 146
3rd Luke Di Nardo M 17/6m6.409s(46) 18/6m18.093s(48) 17/6m6.528s(46) 17/6m14.965s(44)* 140
4th Alex Goh V 17/6m8.518s(44)* 18/6m19.666s(46) 17/6m7.091s(44) 18/6m20.605s(46) 136
5th Luke Johns M 14/6m15.080s(42) 12/6m8.224s(42) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 84
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Toby Turner M 20/6m16.139s(48) 16/6m5.732s(44)* 20/6m16.611s(50) 20/6m6.743s(50) 148
2nd Simon Healy V 20/6m15.621s(50) 20/6m13.566s(50) 11/3m28.784s(46) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 146
3rd David Gear M 20/6m18.369s(46)* 20/6m16.453s(48) 19/6m0.564s(48) 20/6m18.050s(48) 144
4th John Krilis M DNS(0)* 16/5m7.946s(46) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 46
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Blair Cradick M 17/5m5.000s(50) 16/5m0.627s(48)* 17/5m4.974s(50) 17/5m0.690s(50) 150
2nd Jett Sriratana M 15/5m3.782s(48) 17/5m21.449s(50) 16/5m2.097s(46) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 144
3rd Dan Sriratana M 15/5m17.375s(46) 16/5m15.208s(46) 10/3m19.452s(44) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 136
4th Ryan Withers M 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 17/5m6.871s(48) 17/5m5.290s(48) 96
5th John Krilis 10/3m16.765s(44) DNS(0) DNS(0) DNS(0)* 44
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Tim Boundy M 19/6m16.138s(50) 19/6m12.938s(50) 19/6m13.904s(48)* 19/6m10.096s(50) 150
2nd Jason Milbourne M 19/6m17.622s(48) 19/6m15.451s(48) 19/6m12.322s(50) 18/6m0.802s(48)* 146
3rd Stephen Spiers V 18/6m20.146s(46) 17/6m4.223s(46) 17/6m18.666s(46)* 17/6m2.303s(46) 138
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Alex Goh V 14/6m8.011s(50) 14/6m5.779s(50) 14/6m9.672s(50) 13/5m57.713s(46)* 150
2nd Clint Ludwick M 13/6m17.113s(44)* 14/6m18.846s(48) 14/6m20.585s(48) 14/6m21.030s(50) 146
3rd David Singles M 13/6m12.486s(46) 13/6m13.111s(44)* 13/6m9.625s(46) 13/5m57.524s(48) 140
4th Ryan Nothard M 13/6m7.390s(48) 13/6m11.471s(46) 12/6m8.929s(42) 12/6m19.466s(42)* 136
5th Harley Davis M 12/6m13.916s(42) 12/6m16.219s(42)* 12/6m1.203s(44) 12/6m8.263s(44) 130
6th Nick Venville V 2/1m14.573s(40)* 9/5m57.190s(40) 7/4m53.248s(40) 8/6m3.930s(40) 120
*Qualifier dropped