Committee Information

The Boronia Radio Controlled Car Club Committee is comprised of Club Members who volunteer their time to run the club on behalf of the Members. The Committee meets each month to discuss the running of the club, to make decisions about it’s direction and to discuss ideas and issues presented by Club Members. The club AGM and election is held every year (usually August) to fill Committee Positions. All Club Members are eligible to run for any of the positions listed below during this election.

If you would like further information about the Committee or they way it functions please contact the club secretary. Information regarding Committee Meeting Dates can be found in the club calendar.

Position Name Email Address
President Scott Jean
Vice President Daniel Wait
Secretary David Huggan
Treasurer John Koene
Editor TBA
Webmaster David/Brenton
 Ordinary Member Ilya Harpas
Ordinary Member Aaron Smith
Ordinary Member David Singles