Previous Index Next
BRCCC Season 1 2022 - Round 9
Alycat - Meet Summary

Registered to Boronia Radio Controlled Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 2018.2.14 © 1987-2017 Alycat Software
Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Fastest Times of Day

Name Status Fastest Lap
Lachlan Voss M 19.292
Steve Rubinic V 19.445
Dino Di Marko 19.524
Andrew Budge V 19.639
Duane Voss M 20.176
Luke Di Nardo M 20.191
Alex Goh V 20.742
Luke Johns M 32.968
Name Status Fastest Lap
Blair Cradick M 17.422
Toby Turner M 17.521
Name Status Fastest Lap
Steve Vakalis V 17.690
Dan Sriratana M 17.865
David Mohorovicic M 17.904
Jett Sriratana M 18.228
Name Status Fastest Lap
Steve Rubinic V 6.323
Trevor Waye M 18.922
Tim Boundy M 19.115
Jason Milbourne M 19.298
Stephen Spiers 20.194
Indy Lloyd M 20.327
Aaron Young 22.178
Name Status Fastest Lap
Harley Davis M 23.099
Clint Ludwick M 25.447
Darcy Jean M 25.634
Alex Goh V 25.857
David Singles M 26.374
James Hassett M 26.873
Ryan Nothard M 27.136
21.5 BLINKY (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Lachlan Voss M 18/6m3.261s
Steve Rubinic V 18/6m3.445s
Dino Di Marko 18/6m3.961s
Andrew Budge V 18/6m9.281s
Duane Voss M 18/6m17.578s
Luke Di Nardo M 17/6m8.890s
Alex Goh V 17/6m21.648s
Luke Johns M 2/1m11.522s
13.5 BLINKY (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Blair Cradick M 21/6m12.748s
Toby Turner M 21/6m17.306s
OPEN (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Steve Vakalis V 17/5m13.369s
David Mohorovicic M 17/5m18.182s
Dan Sriratana M 16/5m11.938s
Jett Sriratana M 15/5m7.121s
TCR (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Steve Rubinic V 19/6m13.699s
Trevor Waye M 19/6m16.023s
Tim Boundy M 19/6m16.883s
Jason Milbourne M 19/6m17.217s
Stephen Spiers 17/6m1.539s
Aaron Young 15/6m1.936s
Indy Lloyd M 15/6m3.657s
VTC (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Clint Ludwick M 14/6m12.985s
Alex Goh V 14/6m13.613s
David Singles M 13/6m2.363s
Darcy Jean M 13/6m16.116s
Ryan Nothard M 13/6m16.623s
Harley Davis M 12/6m3.682s
James Hassett M 11/6m10.394s

Results of All Rounds
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Lachlan Voss M 18/6m17.014s(50) 18/6m3.261s(50) 18/6m16.005s(48) 18/6m19.920s(42)* 148
2nd Dino Di Marko 17/6m5.880s(48) 17/6m4.170s(46)* 18/6m15.489s(50) 18/6m3.961s(48) 146
3rd Steve Rubinic V 17/6m16.128s(44)* 17/6m5.556s(44) 17/6m4.788s(46) 18/6m3.445s(50) 140
4th Andrew Budge V 17/6m18.959s(42)* 17/6m1.047s(48) 17/6m9.659s(44) 18/6m9.281s(46) 138
5th Luke Di Nardo M 17/6m8.890s(46) 17/6m16.022s(42) 17/6m11.736s(42) 17/6m14.796s(40)* 130
6th Duane Voss M 16/6m12.703s(39) 14/5m23.138s(39)* 16/6m4.362s(39) 18/6m17.578s(44) 122
7th Alex Goh V 17/6m21.857s(40) 16/6m11.120s(40) 17/6m21.648s(40) 16/6m8.855s(39)* 120
8th Luke Johns M 1/0m38.569s(38) 2/1m11.522s(38) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 76
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Blair Cradick M 20/6m4.776s(50)* 21/6m16.879s(50) 20/6m0.146s(50) 21/6m12.748s(50) 150
2nd Toby Turner M 20/6m14.165s(48) 16/4m56.904s(48)* 20/6m2.104s(48) 21/6m17.306s(48) 144
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Steve Vakalis V 16/5m9.602s(48) 17/5m14.981s(50) 17/5m13.369s(50) 8/2m28.554s(48)* 148
2nd David Mohorovicic M 16/5m6.687s(50) 17/5m18.182s(48) 12/5m2.637s(46) 7/2m12.424s(44)* 144
3rd Dan Sriratana M 13/5m13.172s(46) 16/5m11.938s(46) 0/0m1.441s(44)* 9/2m50.999s(50) 142
4th Jett Sriratana M 0/0m0.000s(0)* 12/4m16.354s(44) 15/5m7.121s(48) 8/2m33.716s(46) 138
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Trevor Waye M 19/6m18.386s(50) 19/6m16.023s(48)* 19/6m16.180s(50) 19/6m16.528s(50) 150 (17.5 GT)
2nd Tim Boundy M 18/6m8.751s(50) 19/6m16.883s(50) 19/6m17.395s(50) 4/6m15.497s(42)* 150
3rd Jason Milbourne M 18/6m10.547s(48)* 19/6m18.085s(48) 19/6m18.736s(48) 19/6m17.217s(50) 146
4th Steve Rubinic V 18/6m17.219s(48) 19/6m13.699s(50) 13/4m30.586s(48) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 146 (17.5 GT)
5th Stephen Spiers 17/6m1.539s(46) 17/6m10.814s(46)* 17/6m1.622s(46) 17/6m2.162s(48) 140
6th Aaron Young 13/6m20.922s(44) 5/3m16.020s(44)* 12/5m49.606s(44) 15/6m1.936s(46) 134
7th Indy Lloyd M 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 15/6m3.657s(44) 44
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Clint Ludwick M 13/6m0.735s(48)* 14/6m13.089s(50) 14/6m12.985s(50) 14/6m17.214s(50) 150
2nd Alex Goh V 14/6m20.659s(50) 14/6m14.862s(48) 14/6m13.613s(48) 14/6m20.206s(48)* 146
3rd David Singles M 13/6m2.363s(46) 13/6m9.763s(46) 13/6m7.118s(46) 12/6m13.098s(44)* 138
4th Ryan Nothard M 12/6m8.797s(44) 13/6m20.475s(42) 13/6m16.623s(44) 12/6m16.062s(42)* 130
5th Harley Davis M 10/5m48.563s(42) 11/5m57.111s(40)* 12/6m19.318s(40) 12/6m3.682s(46) 128
6th Darcy Jean M 4/2m56.752s(39)* 13/6m16.116s(44) 13/6m17.565s(42) 12/6m18.948s(40) 126
7th James Hassett M 10/5m49.933s(40) 11/6m10.394s(39) 4/2m24.385s(39) 4/4m48.335s(39)* 118
*Qualifier dropped