Previous Index Next
BRCCC Season 1 2020 - JUNE 3 (Clockwise)
Alycat - Meet Summary

Registered to Boronia Radio Controlled Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 2018.2.14 © 1987-2017 Alycat Software
Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Fastest Times of Day

Name Status Fastest Lap
Brenton Bull M 17.335
Ryan Withers M 17.561
Scott Jean M 19.291
Name Status Fastest Lap
Toby Turner V 17.999
Zac Newton M 18.202
Hugh Benbow M 18.577
Richard Hopkins M 19.500
OPEN (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Brenton Bull M 17/5m7.373s
Ryan Withers M 17/5m16.446s
Scott Jean M 15/5m20.518s
13.5 BLINKY (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Zac Newton M 20/6m15.261s
Toby Turner V 20/6m16.451s
Hugh Benbow M 19/6m7.581s
Richard Hopkins M 18/6m3.810s

Results of All Rounds
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Ryan Withers M 15/5m6.996s(50) 17/5m16.446s(50) 16/5m15.902s(50) 16/5m11.936s(48)* 150
2nd Scott Jean M 7/5m17.959s(48) 15/5m20.518s(48) 8/3m2.717s(48) 7/2m35.468s(46)* 144
3rd Brenton Bull M 4/1m16.162s(46) 12/3m46.457s(46) 0/0m1.470s(46)* 17/5m7.373s(50) 142
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Toby Turner V 19/6m11.857s(50) 20/6m16.452s(50) 20/6m16.451s(48) 20/6m16.973s(48)* 148
2nd Zac Newton M 18/6m6.174s(48)* 19/6m2.944s(48) 20/6m15.261s(50) 20/6m16.777s(50) 148
3rd Hugh Benbow M 18/6m10.862s(44) 19/6m14.795s(46) 0/0m16.043s(44)* 19/6m7.581s(46) 136
4th Richard Hopkins M 18/6m9.854s(46) 18/6m3.810s(44) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 90
*Qualifier dropped