Previous Index Next
BRCCC Season 2 2019 - Round 7
Alycat - Meet Summary

Registered to Boronia Radio Controlled Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 2018.2.14 © 1987-2017 Alycat Software
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Fastest Times of Day

17.5 GT
Name Status Fastest Lap
George Passanise M 18.702
David Whittam M 18.725
David Huggan M 21.352
Name Status Fastest Lap
Dan Sriratana M 17.007
Brian Stewart M 17.137
Simon Healy V 17.504
Zac Newton M 18.463
Nic Poltronier V 18.673
Name Status Fastest Lap
Jordan Cullis V 16.408
Ryan Withers M 17.141
Brenton Bull M 17.212
David Mohorovicic M 17.895
8th Scale Bikes
Name Status Fastest Lap
Ben Skerry M 25.147
David Varricchio M 26.282
Name Status Fastest Lap
Jason Milbourne M 19.254
Seby Kounelis M 19.835
Jason Good M 20.028
David Singles M 20.243
Jamie Kounelis M 21.393
Luke Johns M 27.877
17.5 GT (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
David Whittam M 19/6m3.062s
George Passanise M 19/6m14.479s
David Huggan M 16/6m10.750s
13.5 (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Brian Stewart M 21/6m8.934s
Simon Healy V 21/6m16.296s
Dan Sriratana M 19/6m2.759s
Zac Newton M 19/6m7.577s
Nic Poltronier V 19/6m19.295s
OPEN (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Jordan Cullis V 18/5m5.956s
Brenton Bull M 17/5m0.552s
Ryan Withers M 17/5m1.904s
David Mohorovicic M 16/5m3.388s
8th Scale Bikes (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Ben Skerry M 13/6m6.915s
David Varricchio M 13/6m9.586s
21.5 BLINKY (6 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Jason Milbourne M 19/6m16.950s
Jason Good M 18/6m18.578s
Seby Kounelis M 18/6m20.710s
David Singles M 17/6m11.557s
Jamie Kounelis M 16/6m16.496s
Luke Johns M 3/1m34.256s

Results of All Rounds
17.5 GT
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st David Whittam M 19/6m14.997s(50) 19/6m9.504s(50) 19/6m3.062s(50) 19/6m16.213s(50)* 150
2nd George Passanise M 18/6m7.482s(48) 19/6m14.479s(48) 19/6m14.790s(48) 18/6m15.564s(48)* 144
3rd David Huggan M 13/5m7.231s(46) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 16/6m10.750s(46) 7/3m44.674s(46) 138
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Simon Healy V 20/6m6.246s(50) 21/6m18.132s(50) 21/6m16.296s(48) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 148
2nd Brian Stewart M 0/0m0.000s(0)* 20/6m6.998s(48) 21/6m8.934s(50) 21/6m16.145s(50) 148
3rd Dan Sriratana M 19/6m11.977s(48) 19/6m13.824s(46) 19/6m2.759s(46) 15/6m11.425s(46)* 140
4th Zac Newton M 17/5m28.033s(46) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 19/6m10.770s(44) 19/6m7.577s(48) 138
5th Nic Poltronier V 17/6m0.351s(44) 19/6m19.295s(44) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 88
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Jordan Cullis V 17/5m0.515s(50)* 18/5m6.632s(50) 18/5m5.956s(50) 18/5m8.292s(50) 150
2nd Brenton Bull M 17/5m2.728s(48) 17/5m5.554s(48) 17/5m0.552s(48) 17/5m6.579s(46)* 144
3rd Ryan Withers M 17/5m13.109s(46)* 17/5m12.121s(46) 17/5m2.868s(46) 17/5m1.904s(48) 140
4th David Mohorovicic M 16/5m8.978s(44) 16/5m3.388s(44) 16/5m5.268s(44) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 132
*Qualifier dropped
8th Scale Bikes
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st David Varricchio M 13/6m9.586s(50) 12/5m57.455s(50) 12/6m2.033s(50) 12/6m17.803s(48)* 150
2nd Ben Skerry M 12/6m8.049s(48) 12/6m15.743s(48) 10/5m31.952s(48)* 13/6m6.915s(50) 146
3rd David Mohorovicic M 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 0
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Jason Milbourne M 18/6m0.315s(50)* 19/6m18.791s(50) 19/6m19.099s(50) 19/6m16.950s(50) 150
2nd Seby Kounelis M 17/6m2.359s(48) 18/6m20.854s(46) 17/6m3.320s(46)* 18/6m20.710s(48) 142
3rd Jason Good M 0/0m0.000s(0)* 18/6m20.366s(48) 18/6m18.578s(48) 15/6m21.316s(42) 138
4th Jamie Kounelis M 15/6m1.840s(46) 14/6m4.137s(44) 16/6m16.496s(42)* 15/6m4.142s(44) 134
5th David Singles M 15/6m4.611s(44) 10/6m14.099s(42)* 17/6m11.557s(44) 17/6m20.107s(46) 134
6th Luke Johns M 3/1m34.256s(42) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 42
7th Richard Hopkins M 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 0
*Qualifier dropped