Previous Index Next
BRCCC Season 1 2018 - Round Qualifyer
Alycat - Meet Summary

Registered to Boronia Radio Controlled Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 2017.2.17 © 1987-2017 Alycat Software
Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Fastest Times of Day

13.5 Blinky
Name Status Fastest Lap
David Mohorovicic M 16.512
Mark Marshall M 16.801
Scott Jean M 17.276
Tully Bowman M 18.086
17.5 GT
Name Status Fastest Lap
Jamie Kounelis 14.300
George Passanise M 17.177
Richard Hopkins M 17.438
Hugh Benbow M 17.753
Zac Newton M 17.893
Indy Lloyd M 18.040
David Huggan M 19.335
21.5 Blinky
Name Status Fastest Lap
Sen Kumar M 19.097
Gary Logan M 19.992
Name Status Fastest Lap
Jordan Cullis C 14.512
Chris Kalfoglou M 15.652
Blair Cradick M 16.408
13.5 Blinky (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
David Mohorovicic M 18/5m12.530s
Scott Jean M 17/5m12.295s
Tully Bowman M 16/5m11.521s
Mark Marshall M 3/5m12.077s
17.5 GT (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
George Passanise M 18/5m16.569s
Richard Hopkins M 17/5m3.750s
Zac Newton M 16/5m0.432s
Hugh Benbow M 16/5m3.490s
Indy Lloyd M 16/5m4.300s
David Huggan M 15/5m7.157s
Jamie Kounelis 10/4m55.684s
21.5 Blinky (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Sen Kumar M 16/5m18.951s
Gary Logan M 14/5m2.190s
Open (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Jordan Cullis C 20/5m10.042s
Chris Kalfoglou M 19/5m3.312s
Blair Cradick M 18/5m8.191s

Results of All Rounds
13.5 Blinky
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st David Mohorovicic M 16/5m4.827s(50)* 17/5m4.587s(50) 18/5m12.530s(50) 18/5m14.050s(50) 150
2nd Mark Marshall M 0/0m0.000s(0)* 3/5m13.328s(46) 2/5m13.251s(46) 3/5m12.077s(46) 138
3rd Tully Bowman M 0/0m0.000s(0) 5/5m19.209s(48) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 16/5m11.521s(48) 96
4th Scott Jean M 16/5m5.265s(48) 0/0m0.000s(0) 17/5m12.295s(48) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 96
5th Blair Cradick M 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 0
*Qualifier dropped
17.5 GT
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st George Passanise M 17/5m14.857s(50) 17/5m15.452s(50)* 17/5m4.249s(50) 18/5m16.569s(50) 150
2nd Richard Hopkins M 16/5m5.227s(48) 16/5m5.626s(44)* 17/5m12.085s(48) 17/5m3.750s(48) 144
3rd Zac Newton M 16/5m9.629s(46)* 16/5m5.355s(46) 16/5m2.417s(46) 16/5m0.432s(46) 138
4th Hugh Benbow M 15/5m3.347s(44) 16/5m10.134s(42)* 16/5m3.490s(44) 16/5m4.284s(44) 132
5th David Huggan M 14/5m10.810s(42) 14/5m4.879s(40)* 15/5m7.157s(42) 14/5m11.926s(42) 126
6th Indy Lloyd M 11/5m0.614s(40) 16/5m4.300s(48) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 88
7th Jamie Kounelis 0/0m0.000s(0) 10/4m55.684s(39) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 39
*Qualifier dropped
21.5 Blinky
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Sen Kumar M 15/5m9.212s(50)* 15/5m1.418s(50) 16/5m18.951s(50) 15/5m3.458s(50) 150
2nd Gary Logan M 14/5m2.190s(50) 14/5m9.975s(50) 2/0m46.249s(50)* 4/1m42.946s(50) 150 (Mini)
*Qualifier dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Combined
1st Jordan Cullis C 19/5m9.944s(50) 19/5m1.096s(50) 15/3m49.683s(46)* 20/5m10.042s(50) 150
2nd Chris Kalfoglou M 18/5m0.067s(48)* 19/5m10.323s(48) 19/5m6.395s(50) 19/5m3.312s(48) 146
3rd Blair Cradick M 17/5m7.475s(46) 6/1m46.196s(46)* 18/5m16.238s(48) 18/5m8.191s(46) 140
*Qualifier dropped